Contact List



indyke-jay-60072-li

Jay Indyke, Department Chair
+1 212 479 6080
jindyke@cooley.com • Attorney Profile



eisenbach-robert-190-li

Robert Eisenbach
+1 415 693 2094
reisenbach@cooley.com • Attorney Profile



gottlieb-lawrence-60070-li

Lawrence C. Gottlieb
+1 212 479 6140
lgottlieb@cooley.com • Attorney Profile



hershcopf-cathy-60726-li

Cathy Hershcopf
+1 212 479 6138
chershcopf@cooley.com • Attorney Profile



kanowitz-richard-60103-li

Richard S. Kanowitz
+1 212 479 6167
rkanowitz@cooley.com • Attorney Profile



kelly-jmichael-151-li

J. Michael Kelly
+1 415 693 2076
kellyjm@cooley.com • Attorney Profile



mojdehi-ali-16384-li

Ali M.M. Mojdehi
+1 858 550 6055
amojdehi@cooley.com • Attorney Profile



vanaalten-seth-62104-li

Seth Van Aalten
+1 212 479 6104
svanaalten@cooley.com • Attorney Profile



yorke-jon-21329-li

Jon Yorke
+44 0 20 7556 4275
jyorke@cooley.com • Attorney Profile

Advertisements